Friendly pollsters,
we are

Rigorous methodology Relevant data

Like you, we aim to produce results that provide knowledge and solutions. A rigorous application of methodological principles, combined with strong expertise derived from several years of experience, allows us to hit our target each and every time. Bull’s-eye!

Connected team Satisfied clients

We encourage a collaborative relationship with our clients. The availability and integrity of the Passages team makes all the difference and ensures your enjoyment in successfully completing your projects. Each of our clients is our favourite client!

Connected team Satisfied clients

We encourage a collaborative relationship with our clients. The availability and integrity of the Passages team makes all the difference and ensures your enjoyment in successfully completing your projects. Each of our clients is our favourite client!

Multipurpose tools Satisfying results

Our powerful tools allow us to adapt to your specific needs. This is the key to producing a personalized product forged in your image.

Toward
knowledge

We generate accurate and relevant data through our attractive and user-friendly online surveys.

OUR SERVICE

Survey programming

Unconstrained, we adapt your surveys to ensure their accessibility on all possible platforms. We use flexible tools to maximize the availability of your questionnaires, for optimal results.

B2B, B2C surveys

Whether you deal directly with individuals or even with other companies, we will do whatever is required to gather the necessary data. By either sending invitations or by linking directly from your webpage, we will provide you with valuable answers.

Statistical data processing

Always accompanied by our faithful acolytes SPSS and Wincross, we are equipped to provide both simple cross-tabulated tables and complex multivariate analyses alike.

Conjoint analysis

Thanks to our mastery of the Sawtooth software, we handily perform CBC, ACBC, Maxdiff, and other types of analyses.

Data gathering

It is quite simple: all you need is a questionnaire and to contact us. The following steps are even simpler, as our objective is to provide you with efficient and precise data gathering. All you will need to do is wait for results and savour the demystification of your mysterious data.

A few of our PARTNERS

OUR TEAM

SURVEYED INDIVIDUALS

COMPLETED PROJECTS

CONJOINT ANALYSIS PROJECTS

RESPONDENT SATISFACTION WITH OUR SURVEYS

The art of giving form to your ideas

Sondeurs sympathiques,
nous sommes

Méthodologie rigoureuse
Données pertinentes

Tout comme vous, nous visons la production de résultats porteurs de connaissances et de solutions. L’application rigoureuse de principes méthodologiques, alliée à une expertise forte de nombreuses années d’expérience, permettent d’atteindre la cible à chaque reprise. En plein dans le mil !

Équipe connectée
Clients comblés

Nous préconisons l’établissement d’une relation de collaboration avec nos clients. La disponibilité et l’intégrité de l’équipe de Passages fera toute la différence dans le plaisir que vous aurez à réussir vos projets. Chacun de nos clients est notre client préféré !

Sondage attrayant
Répondants engagés

Nos sondages sont conviviaux et ergonomiques. D’un style neutre et épuré, chaque page présente une charge cognitive minimale favorisant la plus grande attention des répondants. Qualité des données récoltées garantie !

Outils polyvalents
Résultats porteurs

La puissance de nos outils permet de nous adapter à vos besoins spécifiques. C’est la clé d’un produit personnalisé et à votre image.

Vers la
connaissance

Nous générons des données justes et pertinentes grâce à nos sondages en ligne attrayants et ergonomiques.

NOS SERVICES

Programmation de sondage

Sans aucune contrainte, nous adaptons votre sondage pour qu’il soit accessible sur toutes les plateformes. Nous utilisons des outils flexibles permettant de maximiser la disponibilité de vos questionnaires, pour des résultats optimaux

Sondage B2B, B2C

Que vous transigez directement avec des individus ou encore avec d’autres entreprises, nous prendrons les moyens pour récolter les données nécessaires. Que ce soit en leur faisant parvenir des invitations ou en les interceptant directement sur votre page web, nous vous fournirons les précieuses réponses.

Traitements statistiques

Toujours accompagnés de nos fidèles acolytes SPSS et Wincross, nous sommes en mesure de produire tant de simples tableaux croisés que des analyses multivariées complexes.

Analyse conjointe

Grâce à notre maîtrise du logiciel Sawtooth, nous réalisons aisément des analyses de types CBC, ACBC, Maxdiff, et autres.

Collecte de données

C’est simple, il vous suffit d’un questionnaire et de nous contacter. La suite l’est d’autant plus, puisque notre objectif est de fournir une collecte de données efficace et précise. Vous n’aurez donc qu’à attendre les résultats et savourer les mystérieuses données démystifiées.

Quelques-uns de nos PARTENAIRES

danone
callosum
ipsos
susbtances stratégies
les éditions cec
metro

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

PERSONNES SONDÉES

PROJETS RÉALISÉS

PROJETS AVEC UNE ANALYSE CONJOINTE

TAUX DE SATISFACTIONS DE NOS SONDAGES PAR LES RÉPONDANTS

L’art de mettre en forme vos idées